Hotel “Vega” special offer for the Newlyweds

Room category Rooms available Room characteristics Room price per day
for 2 persons (rub)
Additional
place (rub)
Luxury room category «Junior Suite» 23 Luxury category spacious room with a big double bed (1800*2000). Divided into two areas. Equipped with air conditioning system, safe, hairdryer. Big corner bathtub and bidet in the bathroom. (More about the room) 5000 -
«Newlywed Studio» 2 Luxury category spacious room with a big double bed (1800*2000). Divided into two areas. Equipped with air conditioning system, safe, hairdryer. Big corner bathtub and bidet in the bathroom. (More about the room) 6500 -
«Suite» 5 Two-room set with a spacious living room and a comfortable bedroom with one bed (1800*2000).Two bathrooms. Big corner bathtub and bidet in the main bathroom.The room is equipped with: 2 air conditioning units, 2 flat-screen TVs, safe, hairdryer, minifridge.Two-room set with a spacious living room and chic bedroom, equipped with two bathrooms. (More about the room) 8000 -

You can view the room using 3D-tour

Note:

Special offers

Special offer for 10th floor
Special offer for weekends

Тарифы гостиницы «Вега» для молодоженов

Категория номеров Количество номеров Характеристика номеров Цена номера в сутки
на 2 чел., руб.
Цена доп. места (плюс
к стоимости номера), руб.
Номер высшей категории «Джуниор сюит» 23 Просторный номер высшей категории с одной большой двуспальной кроватью (1800*2000). Имеет две зоны: зона отдыха и спальная зона. Оборудован: кондиционером, сейфом, феном. В ванной комнате большая угловая ванна, биде (подробнее о номере). 5000 -
«Номер для новобрачных» 2 Просторный номер высшей категории с одной большой двуспальной кроватью (1800*2000). Имеет две зоны: зона отдыха и спальная зона. Оборудован: кондиционером, сейфом, феном. В ванной комнате большая угловая ванна, биде (подробнее о номере). 6500 -
«Люкс» 5 Двухкомнатный номер высшей категории с просторной гостиной, уютной спальней, с большой двуспальной кроватью (1800*2000). В номере имеется два санузла. В ванной комнате угловая ванна, биде. Оборудован: 2 кондиционерами, 2 телевизорами, сейфом, феном, мини-баром (подробнее о номере). 8000 -

Скачать прайс-лист (pdf, 80 кБ)

Вы можете виртуально посмотреть номер «Студия для новобрачных» в 3D-туре.

Примечание:

Специальные тарифы

Тариф для номеров 10-го этажа
Тариф выходного дня